Angry Birds Wiki


aka Willy

181 Edits since joining this wiki
February 19, 2012
  • I live in Angry Birds Island
  • I was born on September 27
  • My occupation is Battling the Bad Piggies
  • I am a Male Canary
  • Charlie360

    Oh, no!

    May 5, 2012 by Charlie360

    This is insane! After Slim and Shrev left, other people are getting inspired to do the same! I can't figure out the reason, but guys, you have to listen to me, you've got to stay!

    Charlie360 13:25, May 5, 2012 (UTC)

    Read more >
  • Charlie360

    The Skunk Bird

    April 2, 2012 by Charlie360

    As you guys may know, Rovio April Fooled us with this pic featuring an Angry Birds Space bird called the "Skunk Bird.

    I was fooled and actually wanted it to be a real bird. So I'm starting a pediton to convince Rovio to actually put the Skunk Bird in the game. Comment below if you agree!

    Charlie360 23:01, April 2, 2012 (UTC)

    Read more >
  • Charlie360

    Re: This is it!

    March 8, 2012 by Charlie360

    Hey, guys! I just saw the announcment and it was AWESOME!!!! Here's a link if you havn't seen it yet:


    Read more >
  • Charlie360

    This is It!

    March 8, 2012 by Charlie360

    Hey, guys! I just wanted to remind everyone that 10 AM in New York, so 7 AM in Los Angeles, 3 PM in London and 11 PM Shanghai time, Rovio's going to make the big Angry Birds Space full announcement! (I live in Oregon, so I only have to wait 2 more hours) I'll post again reflecting on it.

    Read more >
  • Charlie360

    I Was Wrong

    March 2, 2012 by Charlie360

    Well, because of a picture of an Angry Birds Space poster that was just uploaded a half hour ago, I have just found out that I was wrong. The Lazer Bird is a NEW bird, not the Yellow Bird. I guess the Yellow Bird won't be in Angry Birds Space, and that really stinks because the Yellow Bird is my FAVORITE!!! :*(

    Read more >

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki