Fandom

Angry Birds Wiki

Comments0

This is It!

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Hey, guys! I just wanted to remind everyone that 10 AM in New York, so 7 AM in Los Angeles, 3 PM in London and 11 PM Shanghai time, Rovio's going to make the big Angry Birds Space full announcement! (I live in Oregon, so I only have to wait 2 more hours) I'll post again reflecting on it.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki